Portrait

One of the friendliest hotels in Switzerland

 We are delighted that the Hotel & Spa Cacciatori was chosen as one of the 100 friendliest hotels in Switzerland by Switzerland Tourism this year. We achieved 16th place in the "Small & Fine" category.

In the heart of the fairy-tale forest 
Our hotel lies in the heart of Malcantone, at 800 metres above sea level, in the small village of Cademario. At just twenty minutes by car from the major Ticinese city Lugano, you feel like you’ve been transported back in time to another era: here, the untouched nature and unspoilt villages are not just an advertising claim – they really exist.

Well-being times thirty 
From the thirty modernised and charming rooms, you can look out on our idyllic garden, the inviting pool complex, and Monte Lema. Nothing will disrupt your holiday – except the chirping of the birds in the morning.

À-la-carte restaurant and grotto
You’ll be in excellent culinary hands in our à-la-carte restaurant, which has been awarded 13 Gault Millau points. In our quaint grotto you can feast on typical Ticinese specialities, accompanied by a full-bodied merlot from our own vineyard
The Hotel Cacciatori is one of the 100 friendliest hotels in Switzerland
The Hotel Cacciatori is one of the 100 friendliest hotels in Switzerland
Active holidays and wellness
After a walk on one of the many hiking trails starting out right from our front door, our 1000m2 spa and wellness area awaits you. Enjoy the Ticinese sunshine in our garden, which offers a unique saltwater adventure pool (32°-34° C) and a solar-heated swimming pool. Why not treat yourself to a visit to our sauna complex in the “Wellness Grotto”, and let yourself be pampered with massages and special treatments?

Don’t worry, you’re not dreaming. You can focus completely on your holiday. We’ll take care of the rest

Portrait

L’un des plus accueillants hôtels suisses

Nous nous réjouissons: L'hôtel & Spa Cacciatori a été élu cette année par le Suisse Tourisme comme l’un des 100 plus accueillants hôtels de Suisse. Dans la catégorie petits hôtels de vacances nous occupons la 16ème place.

Au milieu de la forêt des contes de fées 
Notre hôtel se trouve au cœur du Malcantone, à 800 mètres au-dessus du niveau de la mer, dans le petit village de Cademario. A seulement vingt minutes en Auto de Lugano, la métropole tessinoise, on se sent transporté dans une autre époque: Ici, la nature intacte et ses villages ancestraux ne sont pas seulement un langage publicitaire. Les voici réellement là

Se sentir bien trente fois
Depuis les trente chambres modernisées et charmantes, on a la vue sur nos jardins paradisiaques, le paysage accueillant de la piscine et le Mont Lema. Rien ne dérange les vacances  – si ce n'est peut-être, le matin, le gazouillis des oiseaux.   

Le restaurant à la carte et le Grotto
Nous vous portons avec plaisir a la découverte culinaires dans notre restaurant à la carte, récompensé par 13 points au Gault Millau. Dans notre Grotto très couleur locale, vous dégusterez de typiques spécialités tessinoises. Le régal c'est un Merlot qui provient de notre propre vignoble.
L'hôtel Cacciatori fait partie des 100 plus accueillants hôtels de Suisse
L'hôtel Cacciatori fait partie des 100 plus accueillants hôtels de Suisse
Vacances actives et relaxation  
Après une promenade sur un des nombreux sentiers de randonnée qui s’ouvrent à nos portes, vous attend notre Spa et sa zone de relaxation qui s’étend sur 1000 m2. Dans notre jardin, avec son parc aquatique unique avec piscine thermale saline (32°-34° C), jouissez du soleil tessinois et de la piscine à chauffage solaire. Venez voir notre espace sauna dans la „Grotte du Bien-Etre“ et laissez-vous choyer par des massages et des traitements spéciaux.

N’ayez pas peur, vous ne rêvez pas. Vous vous concentrez entièrement sur vos vacances. Nous nous occupons du reste.